« SC's Best Rookie Acclaimed | Main | Mordor Conference Selects Best Rookie »

Legolas Fielder Award Winners in SC Announced

Monday, November 12th, 2029
On the defensive side of the game pitchers always get the glory, but the best pitchers know their success hinges on the gloves behind them. The defensive dream team in the Shire Conference for 2029 has been announced, and the Legolas Fielder Award trophies will be presented to these outstanding fielders:

Pitcher: Lindsey Earthpunisher (Old Forest Merry Fellows)
Catcher: Farmak *the Runner (Moria Miners)
First Baseman: Eale Stonegauntlet (Lake Town Archers)
Second Baseman: Bafur Rocktearer (Erebor Eagles)
Third Baseman: Wilo Headhater (Minas Ithil Wyrms)
Shortstop: Rowan Sandyman (Mirkwood Marauders)
Left Fielder: Justin Bats (Minas Tirith Titans)
Center Fielder: Herb Eisenhower (Minas Ithil Wyrms)
Right Fielder: Wart Wolfgobber (Old Forest Merry Fellows)

Posted at July 17, 2014 06:30 PM | more from League News