Tuesday, June 28th, 2033
Released RP Denar the Sly.
Released RP Jefferey Lawskil.
Released C Peregrin Proudneck.
Released CF Smoden Tokani.
Released RP Pagor Heinen.
Signed Manager Carl Fields to a 2-year contract extension.
SP Hong-yeol Kaaona joins the team.
SP Gastone Muhl joins the team.
C Fulass Saltonstall joins the team.
Wednesday, June 15th, 2033
Released SP Atom Shibanuma.
Released CF Denise Ploughman.
Released SP Elorshin Belan.
Released SP Tiet Nevill.
Released 2B Blanco Roper.
Released RF Memduh Daniell.
SP Nikolaus Badr al Din joins the team.
SP Bilbo Hornblower joins the team.
SP Nugluk Spearripper joins the team.
2B Kindroth Celadrieng joins the team.
Sunday, June 27th, 2032
Released RF Cathy Queen.
Released RP Larry Dingle.
Released SP Mumli Steelshaper.
Released C Jerome K. Monzo.
Released RP Henry Baulas.
SP Olinsivver of the Lone Lands joins the team.
SP Ovanes Machicote joins the team.
SP Voitto Minnus joins the team.
SP Cugdush Proino joins the team.
C Gorbadoc Hardbottle joins the team.
Monday, December 5th, 2016 - OOTP Baseball 17.12 Build 75